Latest Products http://www.plasti-world.net Latest Products 16-06-08 en-us http://www.plasti-world.net Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/hangers.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Hangers Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in North America and bring forth POS display hangers for all retail products. We specialize in customizing the hangers for displaying customers’ products at POS. Belt Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/belt-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amid the largest Plastic Belt Hangers Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Canada, we bring forth nothing but the best designs to choose from. We source quality Plastic Resins to produce Belt Hangers. We have all the requisite facilities and thus, Scarf Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/scarf-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Scarf Hangers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. To cater to the packaging requirements of apparel industry, we put forward a wide collection of IScarf Hangers. Socks Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/socks-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a competent Socks Hangers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. With vast industry experience and adequate production facilities, we bring forth quality range of Socks Hangers in Canada for the apparel industry. Tie Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/tie-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Tie Hangers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. Our specialization lies in manufacturing Tie Hangers from premium Plastic Resins with the use of modern molding machines. Utility Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/utility-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From more than 30 years, we are functioning as Utility Hangers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. The wide yet exclusive range of Utility Hangers that we bring forth is designed by the experts – from high quality Plastic Resins. Plastic Toys http://www.plasti-world.net/plastic-toys.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully operating as a Plastic Toys Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. Right from wagons, small trucks and to building blocks and even to images as shown in photography, we can produce all kinds of Plastic Toys. Watch Boxes http://www.plasti-world.net/watch-boxes.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The professionals at Plasti-World Products Ltd. are simply the best when it comes to making Injection Moulded Plastic Watch Boxes. They combine the fine quality Plastic Resins and the benefits of latest techniques to create Injection Moulded Plastic Watch Boxes. Blow Molded Plastic Products http://www.plasti-world.net/blow-molded-plastic-products.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Blow Moulded Plastic Products Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. The different types of Blow Moulded Plastic Products that we put forward are Blow Moulded Plastic Candle Holders, Containers, Plastic Products Lanterns, etc. Blow Molded Plastic Candle Holders http://www.plasti-world.net/blow-molded-plastic-candle-holders.htm Blow Molded Plastic Products Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Blow Moulded Plastic Candle Holders are the commonly sought-after décor products. We are a renowned Blow Moulded Plastic Candle Holders Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. We manufacture Blow Moulded Plastic Candle Holders from quality tested Plastic Resins. Blow Molded Plastic Containers http://www.plasti-world.net/blow-molded-plastic-containers.htm Blow Molded Plastic Products Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the packaging requirements of a number of industrial segments, we bring forth high-quality Blow Moulded Plastic Containers. Fabricated from industry-grade Plastic Resins, our Blow Moulded Plastic Containers are sturdy and cost-effective. Thermoformed Plastic Containers http://www.plasti-world.net/thermoformed-plastic-containers.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are your one-stop destination for Thermoformed Plastic Containers in Canada, Capitalizing on vast experience and expertise, we have been able to establish ourselves as leading Thermoformed Plastic Containers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Toys & Recreational Products http://www.plasti-world.net/toys-recreational-products.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plasti-World Products Ltd. is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Toys & Recreational Products in Canada. We are specialized in manufacturing a variety of Toys & Recreational Products that includes Plastic Toys, Plastic Arts & Crafts Accessories, Plastic Cases, and Plastic Sleds and Toboggans. Plastic Arts & Crafts Accessories http://www.plasti-world.net/plastic-arts-crafts-accessories.htm Toys & Recreational Products Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Plastic Art Accessories Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are offering a variety of Plastic Arts & Crafts Accessories that appeal to the young artists. These Plastic Arts & Crafts Accessories include packaged paintbrushes (in bulk or blister packs).... Plastic Cases http://www.plasti-world.net/plastic-cases.htm Toys & Recreational Products Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make Plastic Cases of various sizes that can then be filled with a range of products by the customer and later sold to the consumer. Plastic Sleds and Toboggans http://www.plasti-world.net/plastic-sleds-and-toboggans.htm Toys & Recreational Products Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Plastic Toboggans in Canada. The range of Plastic Sleds and Toboggans, we offer, are perfect for those who enjoy racing down the slopes. The injection molded body is lightweight and designed to offer good control and a smooth ride. Carpet Deodorizer http://www.plasti-world.net/carpet-deodorizer.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carpet fibers can absorb various aromas such as smoke, cooking odors, dog & cat smells, which blend layer upon layer, onto your fine carpets over time. You can shampoo them out, but if you are in between shampoos, why not take the easy way out? We are a leading Carpet Deodorizer Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Canada. Paper Hangers http://www.plasti-world.net/paper-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Paper Hangers. Made from 100% recycled cardboard, the Biodegradable Paper Hangers comprise of eco-friendly soy inks and can be customized with one, two or three colors logos. On-Pack Rings http://www.plasti-world.net/on-pack-rings.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of On-Pack Rings in Canada. We can customize On-Pack Rings for various applications for your premium give away items. The On-Pack Rings are available in various neck sizes and we carry over 30 different styles and dimensions....